Jump to the main content block

Degree Programs

The College of Social Sciences is comprised of four graduate institutes and two undergraduate departments. We offer a variety of areas of study to allow students the opportunity to take a generalized or more focused approach to education in the social sciences.


Degree Programs in Social Sciences

Name of Departments Bachelor Master Ph.D
Institute of China and Asia-Pacific Studies  
Institute of Political Science  
Institute of Economics    
institute of Education  
Department of Political Economy    
Department of Sociology  
International Master Program in Asia-Pacific Affairs    


For information about our academic programs, please contact the following offices: